As an individual user you can decide your default reservation visibility. If you are happy for your reservations to be visible (name and profile picture), then this setting should be toggled on. If you wish for your reservations to be anonymous, this setting should be turned off.
If you choose for your reservations to be visible by default, you can still book workspaces anonymously on a case-by-case basis.
How to manage your default reservation visibility
- Tap the 3 dots in the top right corner
- Select "My account"
- Choose whether you wish for your reservations to be visible by default or not