Deleting a user
To delete a user, first find their entry under 'All users' and then click on the 3 dots to delete
From there you will be able to confirm the deletion, if you wish to proceed.
To delete a user, first find their entry under 'All users' and then click on the 3 dots to delete
From there you will be able to confirm the deletion, if you wish to proceed.