The "My Team" functionality allows you to quickly preview when and where your colleagues are working.
You can bring up the Team screen by clicking on the "My team" button in the views filter.
In the Team screen, you will see all colleagues that you have added as team members, as well as where they are working and what their working hours are on the selected day.
Your colleagues will be grouped by location or, if they are in the Hybrid workspace, by time zone.
Note: The working hours are not converted to your time zone.
Team members' schedule
You can check the schedule and preferred office days of your team members by clicking on the arrow at the top of the Team screen.