Note: “My Team” is different from Team Zones!
The 'My Team' feature allows you to quickly find out where your colleagues are working and book a workspace next to them.
'My Team' functionality can be accessed from the office overview screen by tapping on the 'My Team' icon . The 'My Team' filter is also available to help find Team Members.
Note: Before you can use "My Team" functionality, you will need to add team members first!
My Team overview
From the 'My Team' overview screen, you can see a full list of your added team members, as well as where they are currently working.
Tapping on the cluster icon will take you to the overview of the floor where your colleague is working.
To see desks available in the same cluster as your currently present team members, tap on the “Show Surrounding Desks” button in the “Team in office” tab.