Note: “My Team” is different from Team Zones!
The “My Team” feature allows you to quickly find out where your colleagues are working and book a workspace next to them.
"My Team" functionality can be accessed from the office overview screen by tapping on the “My Team” section. Next to the text, you will also see a number indicating how many of your team members are currently working in the office.
Note: Before you can use "My Team" functionality, you will need to add team members first!
My Team overview
From the “My Team” overview screen, you can see a full list of your added team members, as well as where they are currently working.
Tapping on the cluster icon will take you to the overview of the floor where your colleague is working.
If no one from your team is currently at the office. The list won't show any location details or additional icons - just the names without additional information. The "Team in Office" tab will also be empty.
Team in office
The “Team in office” tab allows you to see the location, floor, and zone where your team members are currently working.
To see desks available in the same cluster as your currently present team members, tap on the “Show Surrounding Desks” button in the “Team in office” tab.